Take a look at the availability

Scheduled trips

click on the program and read the details of the excursion
Reset
Sunday 19 May 2024Vulcano Lipari Stromboli
Monday 20 May 2024Stromboli by Night
Tuesday 21 May 2024Vulcano Lipari Stromboli
Thursday 23 May 2024Stromboli by Night
Friday 24 May 2024Vulcano Lipari Stromboli
Sunday 26 May 2024Vulcano Lipari Stromboli
Monday 27 May 2024Stromboli by Night
Tuesday 28 May 2024Vulcano Lipari Stromboli
Thursday 30 May 2024Stromboli by Night
Friday 31 May 2024Vulcano Lipari Stromboli
Sunday 02 June 2024Vulcano Lipari Stromboli
Monday 03 June 2024Stromboli by Night
Tuesday 04 June 2024Vulcano Lipari Stromboli
Wednesday 05 June 2024Lipari Panarea Stromboli by night
Thursday 06 June 2024Stromboli by Night
Friday 07 June 2024Vulcano Lipari Stromboli
Sunday 09 June 2024Vulcano Lipari Stromboli
Monday 10 June 2024Stromboli by Night
Tuesday 11 June 2024Vulcano Lipari Stromboli
Wednesday 12 June 2024Lipari Panarea Stromboli by night
Thursday 13 June 2024Stromboli by Night
Friday 14 June 2024Vulcano Lipari Stromboli
Sunday 16 June 2024Vulcano Lipari Stromboli
Monday 17 June 2024Stromboli by Night
Tuesday 18 June 2024Vulcano Lipari Stromboli
Wednesday 19 June 2024Lipari Panarea Stromboli by night
Thursday 20 June 2024Stromboli by Night
Friday 21 June 2024Vulcano Lipari Stromboli
Sunday 23 June 2024Vulcano Lipari Stromboli
Monday 24 June 2024Stromboli by Night
Tuesday 25 June 2024Vulcano Lipari Stromboli
Wednesday 26 June 2024Lipari Panarea Stromboli by night
Thursday 27 June 2024Stromboli by Night
Friday 28 June 2024Vulcano Lipari Stromboli
Sunday 30 June 2024Vulcano Lipari Stromboli
Monday 01 July 2024Stromboli by Night
Tuesday 02 July 2024Vulcano Lipari Stromboli
Wednesday 03 July 2024Lipari Panarea Stromboli by night
Thursday 04 July 2024Stromboli by Night
Friday 05 July 2024Vulcano Lipari Stromboli
Sunday 07 July 2024Vulcano Lipari Stromboli
Monday 08 July 2024Stromboli by Night
Tuesday 09 July 2024Vulcano Lipari Stromboli
Wednesday 10 July 2024Lipari Panarea Stromboli by night
Thursday 11 July 2024Stromboli by Night
Friday 12 July 2024Vulcano Lipari Stromboli
Saturday 13 July 2024Panarea Stromboli by Night
Sunday 14 July 2024Vulcano Lipari Stromboli
Monday 15 July 2024Stromboli by Night
Tuesday 16 July 2024Vulcano Lipari Stromboli
Wednesday 17 July 2024Panarea Stromboli by Night
Thursday 18 July 2024Stromboli by Night
Friday 19 July 2024Vulcano Lipari Stromboli
Saturday 20 July 2024Panarea Stromboli by Night
Sunday 21 July 2024Vulcano Lipari Stromboli
Monday 22 July 2024Stromboli by Night
Tuesday 23 July 2024Vulcano Lipari Stromboli
Wednesday 24 July 2024Panarea Stromboli by Night
Thursday 25 July 2024Stromboli by Night
Friday 26 July 2024Vulcano Lipari Stromboli
Saturday 27 July 2024Panarea Stromboli by Night
Sunday 28 July 2024Vulcano Lipari Stromboli
Monday 29 July 2024Stromboli by Night
Tuesday 30 July 2024Vulcano Lipari Stromboli
Wednesday 31 July 2024Panarea Stromboli by Night
Thursday 01 August 2024Stromboli by Night
Friday 02 August 2024Vulcano Lipari Stromboli
Saturday 03 August 2024Panarea Stromboli by Night
Sunday 04 August 2024Vulcano Lipari Stromboli
Monday 05 August 2024Stromboli by Night
Tuesday 06 August 2024Vulcano Lipari Stromboli
Wednesday 07 August 2024Panarea Stromboli by Night
Thursday 08 August 2024Stromboli by Night
Friday 09 August 2024Vulcano Lipari Stromboli
Saturday 10 August 2024Panarea Stromboli by Night
Sunday 11 August 2024Vulcano Lipari Stromboli
Monday 12 August 2024Stromboli by Night
Tuesday 13 August 2024Vulcano Lipari Stromboli
Wednesday 14 August 2024Panarea Stromboli by Night
Thursday 15 August 2024Stromboli by Night
Friday 16 August 2024Vulcano Lipari Stromboli
Saturday 17 August 2024Panarea Stromboli by Night
Sunday 18 August 2024Vulcano Lipari Stromboli
Monday 19 August 2024Stromboli by Night
Tuesday 20 August 2024Vulcano Lipari Stromboli
Wednesday 21 August 2024Panarea Stromboli by Night
Thursday 22 August 2024Stromboli by Night
Friday 23 August 2024Vulcano Lipari Stromboli
Saturday 24 August 2024Panarea Stromboli by Night
Sunday 25 August 2024Vulcano Lipari Stromboli
Monday 26 August 2024Stromboli by Night
Tuesday 27 August 2024Vulcano Lipari Stromboli
Wednesday 28 August 2024Panarea Stromboli by Night
Thursday 29 August 2024Stromboli by Night
Friday 30 August 2024Vulcano Lipari Stromboli
Saturday 31 August 2024Panarea Stromboli by Night
Sunday 01 September 2024Vulcano Lipari Stromboli
Monday 02 September 2024Stromboli by Night
Tuesday 03 September 2024Vulcano Lipari Stromboli
Wednesday 04 September 2024Panarea Stromboli by Night
Thursday 05 September 2024Stromboli by Night
Friday 06 September 2024Vulcano Lipari Stromboli
Saturday 07 September 2024Panarea Stromboli by Night
Sunday 08 September 2024Vulcano Lipari Stromboli
Monday 09 September 2024Stromboli by Night
Tuesday 10 September 2024Vulcano Lipari Stromboli
Wednesday 11 September 2024Panarea Stromboli by Night
Thursday 12 September 2024Stromboli by Night
Friday 13 September 2024Vulcano Lipari Stromboli
Saturday 14 September 2024Panarea Stromboli by Night
Sunday 15 September 2024Vulcano Lipari Stromboli
Monday 16 September 2024Stromboli by Night
Tuesday 17 September 2024Vulcano Lipari Stromboli
Wednesday 18 September 2024Panarea Stromboli by Night
Thursday 19 September 2024Stromboli by Night
Friday 20 September 2024Vulcano Lipari Stromboli
Saturday 21 September 2024Panarea Stromboli by Night
Sunday 22 September 2024Vulcano Lipari Stromboli
Monday 23 September 2024Stromboli by Night
Tuesday 24 September 2024Vulcano Lipari Stromboli
Thursday 26 September 2024Stromboli by Night
Friday 27 September 2024Vulcano Lipari Stromboli
Sunday 29 September 2024Vulcano Lipari Stromboli
Monday 30 September 2024Stromboli by Night
Tuesday 01 October 2024Vulcano Lipari Stromboli
Thursday 03 October 2024Stromboli by Night
Tuesday 08 October 2024Vulcano Lipari Stromboli
Thursday 10 October 2024Stromboli by Night
Tuesday 15 October 2024Vulcano Lipari Stromboli
Thursday 17 October 2024Stromboli by Night
Tuesday 22 October 2024Vulcano Lipari Stromboli
Thursday 24 October 2024Stromboli by Night
Tuesday 29 October 2024Vulcano Lipari Stromboli